Covered by all public & private health insurances

Info regarding COVID vaccination. Learn more.

Primary care

As a primary care practice, we are the first point of contact for your health. Whether acute symptoms, chronic illnesses, sick notes or preventive health care. If necessary, we refer you to specialists we trust. Sick notes, wound care or surgery preparation and follow-up - we take care of you from start to finish.

Book appointment
Close Tab

Corona (COVID-19)

As general practitioners, we are here for you during this difficult time. We test, vaccinate and look after your long-term health in relation to Corona.

Important: Please let us know on the phone or when booking online if you are showing symptoms. In this case, we do not ask you to come directly to the practice - we will contact you after booking the appointment with further information.

Book appointment
Close Tab

Treatment of chronic patients

As general practitioners, we see ourselves as long-term companions in dealing with chronic diseases. In combination with disease management programs (DMP), we will find the best therapy and solution approach for you.

Book appointment
Close Tab

Precaution & check-ups

Prevention is the best medicine. We support you in avoiding the occurrence of future illnesses or in detecting and treating them as early as possible. This way you can assess where you stand in terms of health.

Book appointment
Close Tab

Certificates

Do you need a medical certificate? We can provide you with medical certificates for the following occasions:

Book appointment
Close Tab

Laboratory, vitamins & Co

You don't always have to be sick to see your doctor - quite the opposite! In addition to treating acute symptoms, we offer a wide range of additional services to ensure that you feel healthy and well in the long term.  

Book appointment
Close Tab

Other symptoms

Not all complaints are directly attributable to an underlying disease. We follow a holistic medical approach and take care that we find the best solution for your health complaints together.

Book appointment
Close Tab
Services
Corona (COVID-19)

COVID PCR test

COVID PCR test

What is a PCR test and when is it used?

PCR (molecular) tests look for the genetic material of the virus itself in the nose, throat, or other areas in the respiratory tract to determine if there is an active infection with Coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2).  


How does a PCR test work?

PCR enables direct virus detection:
The viral genome, i.e. the genetic information of the coronavirus, is detected using molecular test systems (real-time PCR). The test has a high sensitivity (the higher the sensitivity of a test, the more reliably it detects the disease).

Under normal test conditions, the result is available within 12 to 48 hours.
A positive test is automatically reported by the laboratory to the appropriate health department.
The responsible health office will then contact you and inform you about the further procedure and quarantine measures. Until then, please avoid all contact as far as possible and stay at home.


Important: PCR is only suitable for detecting the virus and says nothing about previous diseases.

Modern practice equipment
Book an appointment with Avi Medical now

Für alle Kassen- & Privatpatienten

Infos zur Coronaimpfung. Mehr erfahren.

Hausärztliche Versorgung

Als Hausarztpraxis sind wir die erste Anlaufstelle für deine Gesundheit. Egal ob akute Beschwerden, chronische Erkrankung, Krankmeldungen oder Gesundheitsvorsorge. Bei Bedarf überweisen wir dich zu Fachspezialisten unseres Vertrauens. Krankmeldungen, Wunderversorgung oder OP Vor- und Nachbereitung – wir übernehmen die Behandlung von Anfang bis Ende.

Termin buchen
Close Tab

Corona (Covid-19)

Als Hausärzte sind wir auch in dieser schwierigen Zeit für dich da. Wir testen, impfen und kümmern uns langfristig um deine Gesundheit im Bezug auf Corona.

Wichtig: Sag uns bitte am Telefon oder bei der Onlinebuchung Bescheid, falls du Symptome zeigst. Wir bitten dich in diesem Fall auch nicht direkt in die Praxis zu kommen – wir melden uns nach der Terminbuchung mit weiteren Infos bei dir.

Termin buchen
Close Tab

Behandlung von Chronikern

Als Hausarztpraxis sehen wir uns als langfristigen Begleiter im Umgang mit chronischen Erkrankungen. In Kombination mit Disease-Management Programmen (DMP) finden wir gemeinsam den besten Therapie- und Lösungsansatz für dich.

Termin buchen
Close Tab

Vorsorge & Checkups

Vorsorge ist die beste Medizin. Wir unterstützen dich, das Auftreten von zukünftigen Erkrankungen zu vermeiden oder frühestmöglich zu erkennen und zu behandeln. So kannst du einschätzen, wo du gesundheitlich stehst.

Termin buchen
Close Tab

Bescheinigungen

Benötigst du ein Attest oder eine andere ärztliche Bescheinigung? Bei uns bekommst du medizinische Bescheinigungen zu den folgenden Anlässen:

Termin buchen
Close Tab

Labor, Vitamine & Co

Man muss nicht immer krank sein, um zum Hausarzt zu gehen – ganz im Gegenteil! Neben der Behandlung akuter Beschwerden, bieten wir ein breites Spektrum zusätzlicher Leistungen an, um sicherzustellen, dass du dich langfristig gesund und wohl fühlst.  

Termin buchen
Close Tab

Weitere Beschwerden

Nicht alle Beschwerden sind direkt auf eine Grunderkrankung zurückzuführen. Wir verfolgen einen ganzheitlich-medizinischen Ansatz und kümmern uns darum, dass wir für deine gesundheitlichen Beschwerden gemeinsam die beste Lösung finden.

Termin buchen
Close Tab
Leistungen
Corona (COVID-19)

Corona PCR-Test

Corona PCR-Test

Was ist ein PCR-Test und wann wird er eingesetzt?

Der Test mittels PCR (Polymerase Chain Reaction) im Abstrich ist geeignet, um herauszufinden, ob eine Coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2) Infektion vorliegt. Der Abstrich wird aus dem Nasen- oder Rachenraum entnommen.  


Wie funktioniert ein PCR-Test?

Mit der PCR gelingt ein direkter Virusnachweis:
Dabei wird das Virusgenom, das ist die genetische Information des Coronavirus, über molekulare Testsysteme nachgewiesen (Real-time PCR). Die Untersuchung hat eine hohe Sensitivität (je höher die Sensitivität eines Tests, desto sicherer erfasst er die Erkrankung).

Bei normalem Testaufkommen liegt das Ergebnis in 12 bis 48 Stunden vor.
Ein positiver Test wird automatisch vom Labor an das entsprechende Gesundheitsamt gemeldet.
Das zuständige Gesundheitsamt wird sich dann mit dir in Verbindung setzen und über das weitere Vorgehen und Quarantänemaßnahmen aufklären. Bis dahin meide bitte alle Kontakte soweit dies möglich ist und bleibe zu Hause.


Wichtig: Die PCR ist nur zum Nachweis des Virus geeignet und sagt nichts über vorangegangene Erkrankungen aus.

Moderne Praxiseinrichtung
Jetzt einen Termin bei Avi Medical buchen