Covered by all public & private health insurances

Info regarding COVID vaccination. Learn more.

Primary care

As a primary care practice, we are the first point of contact for your health. Whether acute symptoms, chronic illnesses, sick notes or preventive health care. If necessary, we refer you to specialists we trust. Sick notes, wound care or surgery preparation and follow-up - we take care of you from start to finish.

Book appointment
Close Tab

Corona (COVID-19)

As general practitioners, we are here for you during this difficult time. We test, vaccinate and look after your long-term health in relation to Corona.

Important: Please let us know on the phone or when booking online if you are showing symptoms. In this case, we do not ask you to come directly to the practice - we will contact you after booking the appointment with further information.

Book appointment
Close Tab

Treatment of chronic patients

As general practitioners, we see ourselves as long-term companions in dealing with chronic diseases. In combination with disease management programs (DMP), we will find the best therapy and solution approach for you.

Book appointment
Close Tab

Precaution & check-ups

Prevention is the best medicine. We support you in avoiding the occurrence of future illnesses or in detecting and treating them as early as possible. This way you can assess where you stand in terms of health.

Book appointment
Close Tab

Certificates

Do you need a medical certificate? We can provide you with medical certificates for the following occasions:

Book appointment
Close Tab

Laboratory, vitamins & Co

You don't always have to be sick to see your doctor - quite the opposite! In addition to treating acute symptoms, we offer a wide range of additional services to ensure that you feel healthy and well in the long term.  

Book appointment
Close Tab

Other symptoms

Not all complaints are directly attributable to an underlying disease. We follow a holistic medical approach and take care that we find the best solution for your health complaints together.

Book appointment
Close Tab
Services
Precaution & check-ups

Small check-up

Small check-up

What's the little check-up?

The small check-up, also known as Check-up 35, is a preventive examination through which diseases - especially cardiovascular diseases, kidney diseases and diabetes mellitus - can be detected at an early stage. If you attend the check-up regularly, you are doing something to preserve your health. The earlier diseases are detected, the better the treatment options.

Who should do the small check-up and at what time interval?

Whether you are a woman or a man, you can have the health check-up, which is covered by your statutory health insurance, every 3 years from the age of 35. That is why the small check-up is also called Check-up 35.

You are under 35 and still want to have this check-up? People with statutory health insurance between the ages of 18 and 35 can take advantage of this service once.

What is included in Check-up 35?

To get a good overview of you and your health, your practice team will do the following:


1. Medical history: If available, you will discuss your previous illnesses (personal medical history) and existing complaints with your doctor. However, illnesses within your family, as well as a social history (e.g. occupation) and your lifestyle habits will also be discussed.
2. A physical examination including a measurement of your blood pressure is also an important part.
3. You will also have a blood test, in which the following blood values will be examined: blood lipids and fasting blood sugar. Starting in the fall of 2021, you can also get a one-time check for hepatitis B and hepatitis C viral infection.
4. Urine testing helps detect kidney disease or diabetes mellitus.
5. Together you will check your vaccination status - please bring your vaccination card with you.

Optionally, an examination of your skin for any noticeable changes can be done.

After the examination, you discuss the results of your health check-up with your doctor, taking into account your individual risk profile. Together you will consider how you can prevent the development of diseases. Most of the time, this involves adjusting your lifestyle. This includes, for example, courses on exercise, nutrition and stress management as well as information on the risks of smoking and a healthy approach to alcohol.

If a disease is present or suspected, your doctor will ensure that further targeted diagnostics are carried out and, if necessary, medically required measures are initiated.

Modern practice equipment
Book an appointment with Avi Medical now

Für alle Kassen- & Privatpatienten

Infos zur Coronaimpfung. Mehr erfahren.

Hausärztliche Versorgung

Als Hausarztpraxis sind wir die erste Anlaufstelle für deine Gesundheit. Egal ob akute Beschwerden, chronische Erkrankung, Krankmeldungen oder Gesundheitsvorsorge. Bei Bedarf überweisen wir dich zu Fachspezialisten unseres Vertrauens. Krankmeldungen, Wunderversorgung oder OP Vor- und Nachbereitung – wir übernehmen die Behandlung von Anfang bis Ende.

Termin buchen
Close Tab

Corona (Covid-19)

Als Hausärzte sind wir auch in dieser schwierigen Zeit für dich da. Wir testen, impfen und kümmern uns langfristig um deine Gesundheit im Bezug auf Corona.

Wichtig: Sag uns bitte am Telefon oder bei der Onlinebuchung Bescheid, falls du Symptome zeigst. Wir bitten dich in diesem Fall auch nicht direkt in die Praxis zu kommen – wir melden uns nach der Terminbuchung mit weiteren Infos bei dir.

Termin buchen
Close Tab

Behandlung von Chronikern

Als Hausarztpraxis sehen wir uns als langfristigen Begleiter im Umgang mit chronischen Erkrankungen. In Kombination mit Disease-Management Programmen (DMP) finden wir gemeinsam den besten Therapie- und Lösungsansatz für dich.

Termin buchen
Close Tab

Vorsorge & Checkups

Vorsorge ist die beste Medizin. Wir unterstützen dich, das Auftreten von zukünftigen Erkrankungen zu vermeiden oder frühestmöglich zu erkennen und zu behandeln. So kannst du einschätzen, wo du gesundheitlich stehst.

Termin buchen
Close Tab

Bescheinigungen

Benötigst du ein Attest oder eine andere ärztliche Bescheinigung? Bei uns bekommst du medizinische Bescheinigungen zu den folgenden Anlässen:

Termin buchen
Close Tab

Labor, Vitamine & Co

Man muss nicht immer krank sein, um zum Hausarzt zu gehen – ganz im Gegenteil! Neben der Behandlung akuter Beschwerden, bieten wir ein breites Spektrum zusätzlicher Leistungen an, um sicherzustellen, dass du dich langfristig gesund und wohl fühlst.  

Termin buchen
Close Tab

Weitere Beschwerden

Nicht alle Beschwerden sind direkt auf eine Grunderkrankung zurückzuführen. Wir verfolgen einen ganzheitlich-medizinischen Ansatz und kümmern uns darum, dass wir für deine gesundheitlichen Beschwerden gemeinsam die beste Lösung finden.

Termin buchen
Close Tab
Leistungen
Vorsorge & Check-ups

Kleiner Check-up

Kleiner Check-up

Was ist der kleine Check-up?

Der kleine Check-up, auch bekannt als Check-up 35, ist eine Vorsorgeuntersuchung durch die Krankheiten – insbesondere Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen, Nierenerkrankungen und Diabetes mellitus – frühzeitig erkannt werden können. Wenn du den Check-up regelmäßig wahrnimmt, unternimmst du etwas zum Erhalt deiner Gesundheit. Denn je früher Erkrankungen erkannt werden, desto besser sind deren Behandlungsmöglichkeiten.

Wer sollte den kleinen Check-up machen und in welchem Zeit-Intervall?

Egal ob Frau oder Mann, ab deinem vollendeten 35. Lebensjahr kannst du den Gesundheits-Check, der von deiner gesetzlichen Krankenkasse übernommen wird, alle 3 Jahre durchführen lassen. Deshalb wird der kleine Check-up auch Check-up 35 genannt.

Du bist unter 35 und möchtest diesen Check-up trotzdem durchführen lassen? Gesetzlich Versicherte zwischen dem 18. bis 35. Lebensjahr dürfen diese Leistung einmalig in Anspruch nehmen.

Was ist im Check-up 35 alles enthalten?

Um einen guten Überblick über dich und deinen Gesundheitszustand zu bekommen, wird dein Praxisteam folgende Schritte durchführen:


1. Anamnese: Mit deinem Arzt besprichst du, falls vorhanden, deine Vorerkrankungen (Eigenanamnese) und vorliegende Beschwerden. Es werden aber auch die Erkrankungen innerhalb deiner Familie, sowie eine Sozialanamnese (z.B. Beruf) und deinen Lebensgewohnheiten besprochen.
2. Eine körperliche Untersuchung einschließlich einer Messung des Blutdrucks ist ebenso ein wichtiger Bestandteil.
3. Du bekommst auch eine Blutentnahme, in der folgende Blutwerte untersucht werden: die Blutfette und der Nüchternblutzucker. Ab Herbst 2021 kannst du dich auch einmalig auf eine Hepatitis-B und Hepatitis-C Virusinfektion untersuchen lassen.
4. Die Untersuchung des Urins hilft, Nierenerkrankungen oder Diabetes mellitus zu erkennen.
5. Gemeinsam überprüft ihr deinen Impfstatus - bitte bringe dazu deinen Impfausweis mit.

Optional kann eine Untersuchung deiner Haut auf auffällige Veränderungen erfolgen.

Im Anschluss an die Untersuchung besprichst du mit deinem Arzt/Ärztin das Ergebnis deiner Gesundheitsuntersuchung unter Berücksichtigung deines individuellen Risikoprofils. Gemeinsam überlegt ihr, wie du die Entstehung von Krankheiten vorbeugen kannst. Meist geht es darum, Lebensgewohnheiten anzupassen. Dazu gehören z.B. Kurse zu Bewegung, Ernährung und Stressbewältigung sowie Informationen zu den Risiken des Rauchens und einem gesundheitsgerechten Umgang mit Alkohol.

Bei Vorliegen einer Krankheit oder bei Verdacht darauf sorgt dein Arzt dafür, dass eine weitergehende gezielte Diagnostik erfolgt und gegebenenfalls medizinisch erforderliche Maßnahmen eingeleitet werden.

Moderne Praxiseinrichtung
Jetzt einen Termin bei Avi Medical buchen